Fever Ray - Live At Troxy

Fever Ray - Live At Troxy

€23.00 EUR was

Release Date: 30th August 2019

Exclusive deluxe CD features the 'Live At Troxy' show. Inc fold out poster.

Heavy Weight 180g Orange Vinyl in a triple gatefold sleeve with exclusive poster.

Recorded live at Troxy in London on 20th March 2018.

  1. An Itch
  2. Part Of Us
  3. When I Grow Up
  4. Mustn't Hurry
  5. This Country
  6. Falling
  7. Wanna Sip
  8. I'm Not Done
  9. Red Trails
  10. Concrete Walls
  11. To The Moon And Back
  12. Triangle Walks
  13. IDK About You
  14. Keep The Streets Empty
  15. If I Had A Heart
  16. Mama's Hand